Some Quick Reflections


thank you

thank you

I will eschew the “End of the Year Reflections”.  It’s well past and I only had a few cable cars of viewers.  (I really want to know how many College marching bands have viewed my blog 😉)

I am going to take Monday’s off (or only schedule stuff for other days.) Nobody reads anything on that day.  And it is a little disappointing when you have a good entry and no one sees it.

I can make no sense of WordPress’s related posts. I think that is why “Jason at Paddington” is one of my top posts. (Frankly a dull one compared to later entries).

Felicity’s writing seems to be working out. I’ll try to con more out of her. But she is terribly disappointed that no one ever asks questions. (I’ve tried to let her know that it is pretty normal and as long as people keep reading and occasionally like stuff, it all works out.)

I will try to have another post up today during lunch.

Let me know what you think

