The Recruiting Matter – is delayed on a train…we apolgize for the inconvenience


Thank your for your patience…your attention is important to us..

Once again I have to write that I have fallen behind in getting material to my editor.  I enjoyed having a little bit of unwarranted respite from the last three Rachael chapters.  I got some writing done and more of my writing transferred to electronic media, but things have gotten slow on the authorship side.  I have also switched positions in my day job which has kept me busier (this is a good thing for me) but I have less time to edit and type.  I am working on the balance and time and all that.  Two chapters are on my editors plate (literally) and I hope to have a third before she leaves on a business trip.  In her absence, I will probably move things along faster.

 

Thanks for your support

Let me know what you think

