Improving Navigation


When I teach companies about developing menus,  I emphasize “Don’t let menus get to big or your customers will take the top one no matter what”. So I am adding some navigation under the “The Recruiting Matter” to help break up things.  I am also starting to add widgets in case someone would like to be informed by email when I make updates. I am not quite up to regular updates just yet. My long suffering editor needs breaks and I am writing and typing so that whole editing thing gets tough. I am hoping to have a new posting soon.

Let me know what you think

